"Three More Petites" original painting by Heather Hingst Bennett

Three More Petites #004

"Three More Petites" original painting by Heather Hingst Bennett

"Three More Petites", 6x6, acrylic on hardboard

I think I’ve finally come to a decision about how I want to use my blog this year…I want to post something about art every day! I HOPE it will be a daily painting, but some days I just can’t get things to work out, so on those days I’ll probably share something art related with you.  I’ve already changed my mind about this…I’m just going to post daily paintings. So, on a day when I have a painting completed, you’ll see me here. Whew! Glad I got that settled.

Leave a Reply

