1 $ Wednesday

13f6f-no181
©2012, “Soup’s On”
SOLD

It was Andy Warhol‘s birthday yesterday! Here’s a One Dollar Wednesday to celebrate!

School starts next week, so this will be my last One Dollar Wednesday. Look for some Black Friday 1 $ deals coming in November! 😉

One thought on “1 $ Wednesday

  1. mikeotheintern says:

    Hey I’d like to feature your art on my blog. Everyday I do a featured artist post and would like to feature your work. I think your a talented painter. Let me know if your interested

Leave a Reply

